Evo koga sve možeš sresti na livadi. I u Livadi.

Ivor Hadžiabdić

President
ivor@livada-produkcija.com

Denin Serdarević

Vice president
denin@livada-produkcija.com

Goran Kuretić

Creative Producer CEE
& Head Audio Engineer
goran@livada-produkcija.com

Jelena Kuljančić

Producer audio department
jelena@livada-produkcija.com

Gordan Dragić

Sound engineer
goc@livada-produkcija.com

Neven Marinac

Sound engineer
neven@livada-produkcija.com

Petra Latin

Accounting
petra@livada-produkcija.com

Antun Bahat

Producer video department
toni@livada-produkcija.com

Luka Tokić

Video editor / animator

Mislav Muretić

Video production manager